关于我们

首页 / 关于我们

杭州华大海天科技有限公司

 

杭州华大海天科技有限公司于2001年成立在浙江大学国家科技园,2007年迁建到桐庐经济开发区,是国家高新技术企业、浙江省科技型中小企业、杭州市创新试点企业,具有较强的研发能力和科技成果转化能力。基于国内外市场快速发展的需求,公司已拥有四家全资子公司(润畅数码科技,润意科技、衢州东大特种纸和华大海天贸易),实现产业链整合和专业运营不同产品。公司总注册资金 1.1 亿元人民币。

公司拥有一支由海归博士、硕士等组成的创新型研发团队,技术队伍具有教授、高级工程师和工程师等比较合理人员结构,近年来公司非常重视研发技术投入,不断加强自主创新、科技研发的能力,并与浙江大学等科研机构长期合作,共同承担国家科技部、浙江省科技厅的重大技术攻关项目。多个企业自主研发项目列入浙江省科技厅和杭州市科技局的计划项目,保持公司产品的质量和技术领先地位,产品性能在国内处于领先地位,达到国际同类产品的先进水平。

公司已经拥有国家发明和实用新型专利56项,已经实施产业化17项专利、研究成果目前正在申请专利10多项,专利技术覆盖所有新产品,具有自主知识产权。

除专利成果外,公司在产品开发生产和推广过程中注重产品的品牌建设,华大海天科技的产品先后获得杭州市和浙江省名牌产品称号,塑造名牌名企形象,逐步将华大海天科技做成国内外热升华转印纸及水性印刷墨行业的引领者和排头兵。

自2001年以来,华大海天科技一直在发展壮大

  • 2001

    成立于浙江大学科技园

  • 2007

    正式落户杭州桐庐经济开发区; 评为浙江省科技型企业;  通过瑞士 SGS 公司 ISO9001:2000 认证。

  • 2009

    评为国家高新技术企业; 开发热升华转印数码纸国内第一条高速生产线; 被评为杭州市创新试点企业。

  • 2012

    建立浙江省级研发中心; 通过国家高新技术企业复审; 杭州市质量强市示范单位。

  • 2015

    热升华转印数码纸第二条高速生产线投产; 通过国家高新技术企业复审;  杭州市专利试点企业。

  • 2018

    建立热升华转印数码纸第三条高速生产线; 通过国家高新技术企业复审; 收购衢州东大特种纸有限公司作为原纸生产基地,产业链组建。

  • 2020

    热升华转印数码纸第四条高速生产线投产; 获桐庐县政府质量奖; 即干型高转移率热升华转印数码纸推广应用; 启动新厂区建设; 产能达到 5.0 亿平方米 / 年,1.0万吨水性墨和助剂。

  • 2001
  • 2007
  • 2009
  • 2012
  • 2015
  • 2018
  • 2020

杭州华大海天科技有限公司发展前景

  • 强劲的市场

    数码新材料市场潜力巨大,数码热升华和数码装饰纸约300亿规模,且为生活消费品。

  • 核心自主技术

    通过走核心自主知识产权道路,拥有快干型、即干型和粘性产品专利技术,已获得国家授权专利58项,其中发明专利15项,实用新型43项,推广公司品牌形象。

  • 技术人才队伍

    经营班子6人,具有博士学位3人,EMBA2人,留学归国1人。研发团队26人,高级职称5人,中级职称7人,海外留学归国2人,外聘教授2人,博士学位7人,20多年长期合作。

About Us

Home / About Us

Hangzhou Hydrotech Co., Ltd.

 

Hangzhou Huadahaitian Technology Co., Ltd. was established in the National Science and Technology Park of Zhejiang University in 2001, and moved to Tonglu Economic Development Zone in 2007. It is a national high-tech enterprise, a small and medium-sized science and technology enterprise in Zhejiang Province, and an innovative pilot enterprise in Hangzhou. The research and development capabilities and the ability to transform scientific and technological achievements. Based on the needs of the rapid development of domestic and foreign markets, the company has four wholly-owned subsidiaries (Runchang Digital Technology, Runyi Technology, Quzhou Dongda Special Paper and Huahaitian Trading) to achieve industrial chain integration and professional operation of different products. The company's total registered capital is 110 million yuan.

The company has an innovative R&D team composed of overseas returnees with doctors and masters. The technical team has a relatively reasonable staff structure such as professors, senior engineers and engineers. In recent years, the company attaches great importance to R&D technology investment and continuously strengthens independent innovation and scientific research and development capabilities. , And has long-term cooperation with Zhejiang University and other scientific research institutions to jointly undertake major technical research projects of the Ministry of Science and Technology and Zhejiang Science and Technology Department. A number of independent research and development projects of enterprises have been included in the planned projects of Zhejiang Science and Technology Department and Hangzhou Science and Technology Bureau to maintain the company's product quality and technology leadership. Product performance is in a leading position in China and reaches the advanced level of similar products in the world.

The company has 56 national invention and utility model patents, 17 industrialization patents, and more than 10 research results are currently applying for patents. The patented technology covers all new products and has independent intellectual property rights.

In addition to patent achievements, the company pays attention to product brand building in the process of product development, production and promotion. Huahaitian Technology’s products have successively won the title of Hangzhou and Zhejiang Famous Brand Products, shaping the image of well-known brands and gradually making Huahaitian Technology Become the leader and vanguard of the sublimation transfer paper and water-based printing ink industry at home and abroad.

HDHT has grown steadily since 2001

  • 2001

    HDHT was established in Zhejiang University Science Park

  • 2007

    Officially settled in Hangzhou Tonglu Economic Development Zone; Selected as a scientific and technological enterprise in Zhejiang Province; Passed ISO9001:2000 certification of Swiss SGS company.

  • 2009

    Selected as a national high-tech enterprise; Development of the first domestic high-speed production line of sublimation transfer digital paper; Was rated as Hangzhou Innovation Pilot Enterprise.

  • 2012

    Establish Zhejiang Provincial R&D Center; Passed the national high-tech enterprise review; Demonstration Unit of High Quality City in Hangzhou.

  • 2015

    The second high-speed production line of sublimation transfer digital paper was put into production; Passed the national high-tech enterprise review; Patent pilot enterprise in Hangzhou.

  • 2018

    Establish the third high-speed production line of sublimation transfer digital paper; Passed the national high-tech enterprise review; Acquired Quzhou Dongda Special Paper Co., Ltd. as a base paper production base, and established an industrial chain.

  • 2020

    The fourth high-speed production line of sublimation transfer digital paper was put into production; Won the Tonglu County Government Quality Award; That is to promote the application of dry high transfer rate sublimation transfer digital paper; Start the construction of a new plant; The production capacity reaches 500 million square meters per year, and 10,000 tons of water-based ink and additives.

  • 2001
  • 2007
  • 2009
  • 2012
  • 2015
  • 2018
  • 2020

HDHT company development prospects

  • Strong market

    The digital new material market has huge potential, with digital sublimation and digital decorative paper of about 30 billion, and it is a consumer product

  • technology

    By taking the path of core independent intellectual property rights, it possesses fast-drying, instant-drying and sticky product patented technologies. It has obtained 58 national authorized patents, including 15 invention patents and 43 utility models, to promote the company's brand image.

  • Technical team

    There are 6 management teams, 3 with Ph.D., 2 with EMBA, and 1 with overseas study. There are 26 R&D teams, 5 with senior titles, 7 with intermediate titles, 2 returned from overseas, 2 external professors, 7 PhDs, and more than 20 years of long-term cooperation.